Burbridge School Board

We would like to thank all parents, staff and community members who have contributed their time and energy and volunteered to be a part of the Burbridge School Board.

The contributions from our wider community are what set us apart, make us unique, and enable us to give our children a higher level of education and care.

Burbridge School Board Members

Mrs Kym Crawford -  School Principal, Board Secretary

Mrs Linda Starling - Board Chairperson

Mrs Clarene Smith - Parent Representative

Mrs Lorena Brown - Parent Representative

Mr Kikandi Shandwe - Parent Representative

Mrs Selvarani Bird - Burbridge School Teacher

Mrs Janine Spiby – Community Representative